Cal Young Staff Contact Information

Office Staff

Name Position Email Media
Chris Mitchell Principal mitchell_c@4j.lane.edu Blog
Dana Brummett Assistant Principal brummett_d@4j.lane.edu Blog
Alexis Lane Office Manager lane_a@4j.lane.edu
Jodi Suter Attendance & Receptionist suter_j@4j.lane.edu
Genessa Waite Registrar waite_g@4j.lane.edu
Caleb Salmond Counselor salmond_c@4j.lane.edu Blog

Teaching Staff

Name Position Email Media
Bahr, Stephanni Language Arts bahr_s@4j.lane.edu Blog
Baker, Scott Science baker_sc@4j.lane.edu Blog
Barajas, Christine ELD barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
Cockram, Keri Math cockram_k@4j.lane.edu Blog
Connors, Sara Science/Health/AVID connors_s@4j.lane.edu Blog
Davis, Johnny Spanish/Social Studies davis_j@4j.lane.edu Blog
Fiszman, Gale Music/Drama fiszman@4j.lane.edu Blog
Garland-Warren, Jennifer Health garland_j@4j.lane.edu Blog
Harrison, Bambi ESS harrison_b@4j.lane.edu Blog
Hohenemser, Julie Science hohenemser@4j.lane.edu Blog
Hoke, Virginia L.A./ Social Studies hoke_g@4j.lane.edu Blog
Ivan, Melissa ESS/L.A. ivan_m@4j.lane.edu Blog
Johannsen, Eric Physical Ed./ Health johannsen_e@4j.lane.edu Blog
Lasher, Brandon L.A./ Social Studies lasher_b@4j.lane.edu Blog
Loo, Clarice L.A./ Social Studies loo@4j.lane.edu Blog
Maahs, Leslie L.A./ Electives maahs@4j.lane.edu Blog
MacWilliam, Barb Science macwilliam@4j.lane.edu Blog
Ruzicka, Angie Science/Math ruzicka@4j.lane.edu Blog
Schiff, Eric Technology/Electives schiff@4j.lane.edu Blog
Steinbaugh, Elly Language Arts/Social Studies steinbaugh_e@4j.lane.edu Blog
Topize, Ginger Math topize_g@4j.lane.edu Blog
Turner, Alia Language Arts turner_a@4j.lane.edu Blog
Wade, Eric Math/Social Studies wade_e@4j.lane.edu Blog

Support Staff

Name Position Email Media
Denise Bacon Health Clerk bacon_d@4j.lane.edu
Ana Boyd Educational Assistant boyd_a@4j.lane.edu
Jessica Harvey School Psychologist harvey_j@4j.lane.edu
Steve Cooper Nutrition Services cooper_s@4j.lane.edu
Michelle Davis Custodial Support davis_mi@4j.lane.edu
Robin Wellwood Nurse/ Health Services wellwood@4j.lane.edu
Taylor Morrow Technology Specialist morrow_ta@4j.lane.edu
Rochelle Malpass Educational Assistant malpass_r@4j.lane.edu
Mark Paine Custodial Support paine@4j.lane.edu
Deb Short Library/Media Specialist short@4j.lane.edu
Jon Crawford Lead Custodian crawford_jo@4j.lane.edu
Joe Oldham Educational Assistant oldham_j@4j.lane.edu
Alison Jorgensen Educational Assistant jorgensen_a@4j.lane.edu
Jaimelyn Womack Educational Assistant womack_j@4j.lane.edu